Things Said to Me Recently That I Will Always Remember

“No matter where I go, I won’t find anyone like you even if I tried”
“You radiate sunshine from inside and out”
“No one else can come close to taking your place”
“I can lose everything but I can’t lose you”
“You have the power to make me cry 5 times in the span of 3 hours”
“You mean the absolute world to me”
“All you do is give love and I don’t know how you can do that with so much shit going on”
“I’m glad you never let me go even though you had every reason to”
“I see you doing great things don’t deny your fate”
“We love you so damn much that if someone even tried to harm you we’ll burn their whole village down”
“You’re soft and that’s not the problem, the problem is most people are too ignorant to appreciate the good things in life”
“You are so very important”

Leave a comment